19 - 20 SEPTEMBER 2018 / Stockholmsmässan

Contact Us



For Sales 

Ruari Kidd

Ruari Kidd

Director of Global Accounts
ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8512

Christie Day

Christie Day

Sales Director IP EXPO Series
christie.day@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8508

Thomas Baxter Headshot

Thomas Baxter

Sale Executive
thomas.baxter@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8536

Haroon Malik

Haroon Malik

Head of Sales Cyber Security Series 
haroon.malik@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8525





For Marketing 

Inge Jacobsen Headshot

Inge Jacobsen

Digital and PR Manager
inge.jacobsen@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8518

Marek Szajner

Marek Szajner

Senior Marketing Executive
marek.szajner@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8528

Harry Gunns

Harry Gunns

Marketing Executive
harry.gunns@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8531





 For Affiliate 

Marketing

Marketing Team

marketing@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8520





 For Operations and Onsite Logistics  

Mindy Crosby

Mindy Crosby

Head of Operations
mindy.crosby@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8526

Cynthia Haynes

Cynthia Haynes

Customer Services Manager
cynthia.haynes@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8516

Karen McFarlane

Karen McFarlane

Operations Manager
karen.macfarlane@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8532





For Speaking Opportunities 

Andy Steed

Andy Steed

Content Director
andy.steed@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8529

Fiona Duffin

Fiona Duffin

Speaker Liaison 
speakers@ipexpoeurope.com
T:+44 0203 841 8500

Tracy Nobl;e Headshot

Tracy Noble

Campaign Manager
tracy.noble@imagotechmedia.com
+44(0)203 841 8540





Other Enquiries 

Marketing

The Imago Team

support@ipexponordic.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8500

Marketing

Badge and Event Attendance

badges@ipexponordic.com
marketing@ipexponordic.com





Locations

 

Building-Icon

Imago Techmedia 

2C Bedford House
Fulham Green
69-79 Fulham High Street
London
SW6 3JW
United Kingdom

Building-Icon

Imago Techmedia Sweden

Nod
Borgarfjordsgatan 12, Kista
Sweden



Top