19 - 20 SEPTEMBER 2018 / Stockholmsmässan

Contact Us



For Sales 

Ruari Kidd

Ruari Kidd

Director of Global Accounts/Strategic Account Lead
ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8512

Christie Day

Christie Day

Sales Director IP EXPO Series
christie.day@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8508

Thomas Baxter Headshot

Thomas Baxter

Account Manager
thomas.baxter@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8536

Haroon Malik

Haroon Malik

Sales Director, Cyber Security Series 
haroon.malik@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8525





For Marketing 

inge

Inge Jacobsen

Digital Marketing & PR Manager 
inge.jacobsen@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8518

Marek Szajner

Marek Szajner

Senior Marketing Executive
marek.szajner@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8528

Harry Gunns

Harry Gunns

Marketing Executive
harry.gunns@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8531





 For Operations and Onsite Logistics  

Mindy Crosby

Mindy Crosby

Head of Operations
mindy.crosby@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8526

Bonny-Hays

Bonny Hays

Event Operations Executive
bonny.hays@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8501

Faye

Faye Sumner

Event Operations Manager
faye.sumner@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8502





For Speaking Opportunities 

Andy Steed

Andy Steed

Content Director
andy.steed@imagotechmedia.com
T: +442038418517 

Fiona Duffin

Fiona Duffin

Speaker Liaison 
speakers@ipexpoeurope.com
T:+44 0203 841 8500

Tracy Nobl;e Headshot

Tracy Apps

Campaign Manager
tracy.noble@imagotechmedia.com
+44(0)203 841 8540





Other Enquiries 

Marketing

The Imago Team

support@ipexponordic.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8500

Marketing

Badge and Event Attendance

badges@ipexponordic.com
marketing@ipexponordic.com





Locations

 

 

Imago Techmedia 

2C Bedford House
Fulham Green
69-79 Fulham High Street
London
SW6 3JW
United Kingdom 



Top