IP EXPO Nordic 2018 - Contact us at IP EXPO Nordic 2018
19 - 20 SEPTEMBER 2018 / Stockholmsmässan

Contact Us



For Sales 

Ruari Kidd

Ruari Kidd

Director of Global Accounts/Strategic Account Lead
ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8512

Christie Day

Christie Day

Sales Director IP EXPO Series
christie.day@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8508

Haroon Malik

Haroon Malik

Sales Director, Cyber Security Series 
haroon.malik@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8525





For Marketing 

inge

Inge Jacobsen

Digital Marketing & PR Manager 
inge.jacobsen @ imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8518

Keiran Prior

Keiran Prior

Head of Marketing
keiran.Prior @ imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8513





 For Operations and Onsite Logistics  

Mindy Crosby

Mindy Crosby

Head of Operations
mindy.crosby@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8526

Bonny-Hays

Bonny Hays

Event Operations Executive
bonny.hays@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8501

Faye

Faye Sumner

Event Operations Manager
faye.sumner@imagotechmedia.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8502





For Speaking Opportunities 

Andy Steed

Andy Steed

Content Director
andy.steed@imagotechmedia.com
T: +442038418517 

Gordon-Sockett

Gordon Sockett

Content & Partnership Manager
gordon.sockett@imagotechmedia.com
T: +442038418547 

Fiona Duffin

Fiona Duffin

Speaker Liaison 
speakers@ipexpoeurope.com
T:+44 0203 841 8500





Other Enquiries 

Marketing

The Imago Team

support@ipexponordic.com
T:+44 (0)203 841 8500

Marketing

Access Plus Passes
If you have a query regarding payment of your Access Plus Pass or want to upgrade your Conference & Expo Pass please contact us here:
tickets@ipexponordic.com





Locations

 

 

Imago Techmedia 

2C Bedford House
Fulham Green
69-79 Fulham High Street
London
SW6 3JW
United Kingdom 



Top